Episode: Sturgis 2016 Recap - Part 1 - Ride To The 76th


Wide Open Radio Logo
Subscribe
Sturgis 2016 Recap - Part 1 - Ride To The 76th
Sturgis 2016 Recap - Part 1 - Ride To The 76th featuring Kory Souza & James Patience  James Patience of Ground Zero Customs and Kory Souza of Kory Souza Originals join our host, Courtney Lambert for a night of recapping the Ride To The 76th. For those of you who followed along via social media, this was the ride of a lifetime - 8 days and 7 nights of memories that will never be forgotten and strangers who became friends and ultimately left as family. We cannot wait to share with you the experiences we had during this week leading up to Sturgis!  More details to come. Join us Thursday night at 7pm Eastern for the LIVE version of the show!    

Wide Open Radio
Users who viewed this episode also viewed...

Wide Open Radio > Wide Open Radio - Season 7 Preview

Host, Courtney Lambert, and Flash from Bikers Against Bullies are excited to tell listeners all about the Ride To The 76th coming up in a few short days. Top builders and industry professionals are meeting up in Missouri and traveling for 7 days of scenic riding, fundraising and good times. Their final destination is the 76th Annual Sturgis Motorcycle Rally where the party will continue for another 9 days...

Wide Open Radio > All Star Baggers: Art Steele

New Episode of Wide Open Radio - LIVE - Brought To You By RAedge Custom Motorcycle Paint Shop This Wednesday night (May 25) at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific.   This week's Featured Guest is Art Steele of All Star Baggers in Dallas Texas. Courtney will talk with Art about his company, the services and products they provide and all the latest greatest things coming out of their shop...

Wide Open Radio > Matt Hotch - Matt Hotch Designs

Join us for an exclusive interview with one of Wide Open Radio's most talked-about guests, Matt Hotch. He is the builder that many builders look up to for many reasons including his attention to detail and clean designs. When Wide Open Radio featured guests are asked who they would like to do a build-off against, the most popular answer over 6 years has been Matt Hotch...
Comments (0)

Login or Sign up to leave a comment.

Log in
Sign up

Be the first to comment.