Podcast: The Tech Guy (Video HI)


The Tech Guy (Video HI) Logo
The Tech Guy (Video HI)
Subscribe
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

The Tech Guy (Video HI)
Episodes
Name Date
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
  Video
Comments (0)

Login or Sign up to leave a comment.

Log in
Sign up

Be the first to comment.