Podcast: The Tech Guy (MP3)


The Tech Guy (MP3) Logo
The Tech Guy (MP3)
Subscribe
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

The Tech Guy (MP3)
Episodes
Name Date
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
  Audio
Comments (0)

Login or Sign up to leave a comment.

Log in
Sign up

Be the first to comment.