Episode: Mr. Survivor 2014 Finalist Interview: Aras Baskauskas


Survivor: Winners at War - Recaps from Rob has a Podcast | RHAP Logo
Subscribe
Mr. Survivor 2014 Finalist Interview: Aras Baskauskas
2/16/14 - Rob Cesternino interviews the newest finalist to the Mr. Survivor competition, Aras Baskauskas

Survivor: Winners at War - Recaps from Rob has a Podcast | RHAP
Users who viewed this episode also viewed...

Survivor: Winners at War - Recaps from Rob has a Podcast | RHAP > The LIVE 2014 Mr. Survivor Debate with Tyson, Malcolm & Aras

2/18/14 - LIVE at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, Rob Cesternino hosts the 2014 Mr. Survivor debates

Survivor: Winners at War - Recaps from Rob has a Podcast | RHAP > Miss Survivor 2014 Finalist Interview: Candice Cody

2/13/14 - LIVE at 9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT, Rob Cesternino hosts a Miss Survivor Finalist Interview with Candice Cody

Survivor: Winners at War - Recaps from Rob has a Podcast | RHAP > Miss Survivor 2014 Finalist Interview: Andrea Boehlke

2/13/14 - LIVE at 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT, Rob Cesternino hosts a Miss Survivor Finalist Interview with Andrea Boehlke
Comments (0)

Login or Sign up to leave a comment.

Log in
Sign up

Be the first to comment.