Episode: The Jinx


Serial Theories and Spoilers Podcast Logo
Subscribe
The Jinx
the jinx

Serial Theories and Spoilers Podcast
Users who viewed this episode also viewed...

Serial Theories and Spoilers Podcast > June Update 2015

June Update 2015 what's up with Serial etc etc etc etc wetc etc etc etc

The New Screen Savers (Video) > TNSS 43: Raspberry Pi 3

Hosted by Leo Laporte, Fr. Robert Ballecer Raspberry Pi 3, Samsung Galaxy S7, and the pros and cons of encryption Records live every Saturday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC. Thanks to Cachefly for bandwidth of this episode.
Comments (0)

Login or Sign up to leave a comment.

Log in
Sign up

Be the first to comment.